Translate
Search

Coleshill Church of England Infant School

INSPIRING LIVES FOREVER
"Let your light shine"
Matthew 5: 15-16

Term Dates

 

 

This School Year (2019-20)

Autumn Term 2019

Starts Wednesday 4 September
Half term 28 October to 1 November
Ends Thursday 19 December

 

 

Spring term 2020

Starts Tuesday 7 January
Half term 17 February to 21 February
Ends Friday 3 April

 

 

Summer term 2020

Starts Monday 20 April
Half term 25 May to 29 May
Ends Tuesday 21 July

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • The 2 additional in-service training days will be decided by each school

Transition dates

Tuesday 7 July 2020 

 

Term dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Wednesday 2nd September

Half term: 26th October – 30th October

Ends: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: 15th February- 19th February

Ends: Thursday 1st April

Slideshows

Top